Date posted: June 29, 2012

Blues Blast Vote Logo

Congratulations to our Nominees!

Contemporary Blues Album
– Janiva Magness – Stronger For It
– Joe Louis Walker – Hellfire

Song Of The Year
– “I Won’t Cry” – Janiva Magness & Dave Darling (Stronger For It – Janiva Magness)
– “Back to the Blues” – Hadden Sayers (Hard Dollar – Hadden Sayers)

Male Blues Artist
– Joe Louis Walker

Female Blues Artist
– Janiva Magness
– Ana Popovic

Blues Band of The Year
– Lil’ Ed & The Blues Imperials
– Trampled Under Foot

Warning: include_once(/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php56/share/pear') in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5