Date posted: June 27, 2013

Congratulations to the Intrepid Artists nominees!

Curtis Salgado
– Soul Blues Album – Soul Shot
– Song Of The Year – “A Woman or The Blues”
– Male Blues Artist

Janiva Magness
– Female Blues Artist

John Nemeth
– Soul Blues Album – Soul Live
– Male Blues Artist

Lil’ Ed & The Blues Imperials
– Blues Band Of The Year

Mud Morganfield
– Male Blues Artist

Rick Estrin & The Nightcats
– Contemporary Blues Album – One Wrong Turn
– Male Blues Artist
– Blues Band Of The Year

Southern Hospitality
– New Artist Debut Release – Easy Livin’
– Blues Band Of The Year

Walter Trout
– Blues Rock Album – Blues For Modern Daze


Warning: include_once(/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php56/share/pear') in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5