Intrepid Artists Int’l, Inc.
1300 Baxter Street
Suite 130
Charlotte, NC 28204

Phone: 704.358.4777
Fax: 704.358.3171

staff@intrepidartists.com

www.intrepidartists.com

Follow us on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Intrepid-Artists-International/118949298154179

 

Artist Representatives

Rick Booth (Artist Representative, President of ALL Touring & Operations, Owner)

rick@intrepidartists.com

Territory: All overseas markets, select US  Festivals and Corporate Events


Jake Lankheit
(Senior Artist Representative, Vice President of US Touring)

jake@intrepidartists.com

Territory: (Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, California, Nevada, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaii, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Western Ontario)


Kevin Hopkins
(Senior Artist Representative)

kevin@intrepidartists.com

Territory: (Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C, West Virginia)


Cameron Farquhar ( Artist Representative)

cameron@intrepidartists.com

Territory: (Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas)

 

Staff

Michelle Kiser (Office Manager, Accounting, Internet Technician)

michelle@intrepidartists.com


Warning: include_once(/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php56/share/pear') in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5