Date posted: October 11, 2010


Download Ana’s new album (release date April 1st, 2013) on iTunes:
or order a signed copy via


Ana Popovic (Lead guitar and vocals), Tony Coleman (drums), John Williams (bass), Frank Ray Jr. (hammond B3), Harold Smith (rhythm guitar), Marc Franklin (trumpet), Kirk Smothers (saxophone), Stefanie Bolton & Sharisse Norman (backing vocals).

Video directed by Jonathan Pekar. Edited by Mike Wilson.
Ardent Recording Studios – 2012, Memphis, TN – USA

© Ana Popovic Music & ArtisteXclusive

spilleautomater pa nettet

Warning: include_once(/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php56/share/pear') in /usr/home/web/users/a0025534/html/wp-content/themes/Intrepid Artists/footer.php on line 5